sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Detox Cha Plum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106006002001


Detox Cha Plum

Size: 12 piece

now: US$ 21.50
RRP: US$ 35.70
  *save 40%
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 193 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
個人嚟講粒梅唔算易入口,但又未到難食.食咗幾日到又效,不過就無佢講到咁犀利六果鐘耐包通便,我至少等到第2日先有料到.而且唔係一D都唔痛,係有少少攪攪地但係可以接受. 希望繼續食會有更好嘅效果. 總括嚟講係WORK嘅,我比7/10分! 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
YAN JIANG, 绵阳市, 2015-01-28
I have tried Just Ume Detox Plum which i got from a sasa store in malaysia, the Umeya one has a more bitter taste compared to the Just Ume one, but they both do what they claim to do!
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-20
黄 文彩, 广州, 2014-12-15
�� ��, 中国, 2014-10-09
DONGFANG REN, 长春市, 2014-09-15
個人嚟講粒梅唔算易入口,但又未到難食.食咗幾日到又效,不過就無佢講到咁犀利六果鐘耐包通便,我至少等到第2日先有料到.而且唔係一D都唔痛,係有少少攪攪地但係可以接受. 希望繼續食會有更好嘅效果. 總括嚟講係WORK嘅,我比7/10分!
Sarah , Melbourne, 2014-09-11
this plum tastes good and helps cleanse my body, very convenient and effective
Maddie, Melbourne, 2014-08-26
It works after I ate it few hours later!!! Clean & Clear for my intestine, feels great!
Heidi , Taiwan, 2014-08-11
胡 敏, 中国, 2014-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).