for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ICHIKAMI<br>Conditioner
Item No. : 106006402001

KRACIE

ICHIKAMI
Conditioner

Size: 200 g

now: ¥ 48.20
RRP: ¥ 58.70
  *save 18%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
顺滑
这是日本产的护发素,味道超级好闻,而且很持久,洗完还能香2天。最强大的是它的防打结作用,我因为经常会用crimper烫 发根,洗头时发根那里很难梳通,tangle teezer都不能完全搞定。所以洗发水后面,我就直接挖一坨这个发膜从发梢到发根揉进去,等3-5分钟冲洗,手指可以马上从发根到发梢顺畅的滑下来,一点都不打结了。
周, 中国, 2013-07-31
目前用過最好的洗發素,不會太粘難清洗,用後頭發好滑順
CY ENG, AUSTRALIA, 2013-04-21
amazingly soft
Amazing conditioner, used with the shampoo from the same line gave me irresistibly soft, manageable, silky and shiny hair! Love it more than my previous French brand <3
blue.sky, SYDNEY, 2013-04-20
用完只是觉得香
滋润和发质改善方面不明显,但是香味还是有的
张 颖, 中国, 2013-04-14
味道好闻
味道非常好闻。洗好头发上有种淡淡的香味。心情很好。
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2013-04-08
很好的香味
我的头发经过烫和拉直损伤很大, 用了这款护发素头发恢复的很快,而且香味很好,我非常喜欢!
yi fei wang, uk, 2013-01-21
Lovely
Very lovely conditioner. Has very strong floral scent. Leaves hair unimaginable shiny and lustrous. I definitely recommend this! My hair is naturally curly and very frizzy. This helps me very well to control it.
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-12-02
Good Product
Has a nice floral scent and leaves hair nice and soft.
Sharon Sildatke, Adelaide, 2012-10-10
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).