sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MOST AQUA<br>Water Cube Serum
Item No. : 106035504001

Dr. Jart+

Water Cube Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 36.00
RRP: US$ 45.20
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
水润,不油腻,对于混合皮MM来说完全不会担心有负担,好像也有点首席毛孔的功效~ 瓶嘴的设计很卫生,比较喜欢这样的包装设计 只是不清楚这款究竟是精华,还是面霜 呵呵,一直当面霜使呢~
浓烈花火, 北京, 2013-11-13
补水 保湿
RONG RONG ZHU, 芜湖市, 2013-09-15
Christina, 顺德, 2013-07-29
lolo, 珠海, 2013-07-13
yan, shanghai, 2013-05-26
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items:, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
heidi, beijing, 2013-05-26
I think this serum is very gentle and can effectively solve my problem of skin dryness. My skin does not feel dry anymore.
tiffany, Tokyo, 2013-05-26
I particularly like its easily-absorbed texture and smell, which is quite refreshing. The hydrating effect works well on me as well.
niki, Taiwan, 2013-05-26
A highly recommended serum! It is even suitable for my sensitive skin. I can't stop using this hydrating serum!
shirley, New York, 2013-05-26
Ive been using this for a month now and my skin definatley changed to a better condition. It was used to be very oily at the end of the day, this definatley kept my skin moisturised. I love it. I've also bought the serum and the moisturiser for it so it is much more effective. Will definatley purchase it Again
Vivian Wong, Sydney, 2013-05-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).