for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Q10<br>CoQ10 Skin Lotion
Item No. : 106037506001

HARUHADA

Q10
CoQ10 Skin Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 62.40
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不功不过
保湿一般吧,不过胜在价格便宜,用来做纸膜一点也不心疼。
廖 莎莎, 长沙, 2014-02-10
very hydrating and buy one get one free!! bargain!
mei yang, auckland, 2014-02-04
保湿效果超好的
原先干燥脱皮的现象都没了
林 星, 福州市, 2014-01-11
很好
促销的时候买的,当时看着便宜,成分又不错就买了。用了以后,觉得这是我用过的最舒服的toner。比资生堂的,要清爽一些,不那么黏,滋润效果又不错。还可以拿来做daily面膜。
Lei Lei, Sydney, 2013-12-09
洁肤后第一步用,很好
非常大瓶,活动够给力,自己一瓶妈妈一瓶,洁面后先拍上这个水,二次清洁,再用后续保养,效果不错。
跳跳, 泰州市, 2013-12-04
性價比高嘅化妝水
我個人係最熱衷于用化妝水嘅,尤其中意用嚟敷紙面膜。呢款化妝水係人哋介紹俾我,味道清香補水效果唔錯,適合我混合偏油嘅肌膚用喔,溫和唔刺激,關鍵系買一送一咁抵,點樣用都唔會心疼,絕對系白菜價 高性價比!有咩理由唔落手呢?哈哈~化妝水就系需要呢個優點~
鐘 淑鴻, 廣州市, 2013-11-05
化妆水。
味道有点香,挺好用的。
陳 漪潔, 中国, 2013-10-20
好用,保湿
这个在好用又便宜,推荐啊!
Vincy, 中国, 2013-10-17
Excellent skin lotion
The skin looks brighter and younger really smooth, great product!
Itzel Jauregui, Mexico, 2013-08-13
补水
活动时购入,用来敷纸膜,感觉很补水
MENGTI GU, Canberra, 2013-07-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).