for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIOR ADDICT EXTREME<br>Lasting Lipcolor Radiant Shine
Item No. : 106061803245

Christian Dior

DIOR ADDICT EXTREME
Lasting Lipcolor Radiant Shine

Size: 3.5 ml

now: ¥ 190.30
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超值推荐
这只唇膏颜色赞。我买的639非常衬亚洲人皮肤。持久!最棒的是带滋润效果。澳洲这种地方都不觉得干!值!
Sususugar, 澳洲, 2013-10-10
好美
真是有惊喜。非常自然,没有看上去那么的鲜艳,但很衬肤色,也很好搭衣服。之前涂一遍润唇膏再涂这个,就一点不干了。
QIAN CHEN, 温岭市, 2013-09-06
颜色很粉嫩
非常适合夏天,淡淡的很粉嫩,很喜欢。
Miss Zhao, USA, 2013-06-02
颜色很好,但还不够滋润
四星半,颜色自然又精神,但就是有点干,可能我唇部保湿不够。
Nora, 澳洲, 2013-05-12
639颜色
买了639,上唇的感觉还不错,没有看上去的桔色那么艳,适合任何场合
茉莉, 中国, 2013-05-01
颜色还是不错,秋冬用比较好
moli, 成都市, 2013-05-01
第一次买他家的唇膏,超级保湿,而且很持久,很好用,会回购
YAN LIN MA, 惠州市, 2013-04-25
膏体滋润颜色自然
很喜欢~
荧光笔, 合肥市, 2013-04-09
四星半
之前久仰这款唇膏了,就在莎莎上买了试试。今天刚到手就试了,颜色很喜欢。感觉无论正装、休闲、甜美都OK。昨晚没睡好,唇色挺暗淡的,一涂上立刻感觉皮肤亮了。赞!不过滋润度感觉还不太够。扣半颗星。
张 梦婕, 南京市, 2013-03-25
推荐
买了639号,色泽自然,比较滋润。推荐~
荧光笔, 合肥市, 2013-03-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).