sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLEANSING OILS<br>Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 106062902001

Shu Uemura

Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

Size: 450 ml

now: US$ 90.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
相较于该品牌的其他款洁颜油,个人觉得洁颜后脸部皮肤不会紧绷,且按摩后用水乳化,面部感觉较为光滑。 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
高 松梅, 杭州, 2015-01-19
XUEMEI LIU, 长春市, 2014-10-20
love it so much..
It is expensive but worth of every cent i paid. Within a week, my face is cleared up, pimples gone and my face is getting smoother even without any additional moisturiser or powder.. Love it so much..
emmanuellamelie, Perth, 2014-02-02
This is the second bottle I used, strongly recommend this product as it cleans any kind of makeup very efficiently. Love love love :x
Irene Huang, Australia , 2013-06-23
LIXIU HUANG, Beijing, 2013-06-06
很好卸妝 就是比較厚綢一點 比較適合乾燥的時候
HANA JIANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-08
真的是非常喜欢这款产品 使用后 都能感觉得到脸部的肌肤会呼吸了 好东西就是好东西
Lin MA, Launceston, 2013-04-07
真的是非常喜欢这款产品 使用后 都能感觉得到脸部的肌肤会呼吸了 好东西就是好东西
Lin MA, Launceston, 2013-04-07
XUE LIANG, 澳洲, 2013-02-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).