for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ENERGIE DE VIE<br>Lotion Dullness Relief & Energy Recharge Daily Lotion
Item No. : 106063008001

Lancome

ENERGIE DE VIE
Lotion Dullness Relief & Energy Recharge Daily Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 317.70
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
用着是正品,下次还来买,就是送货将近一个月,有点慢。
RONG GUO, 盐城, 2014-04-07
这个是给妈妈买的,很好!但是那个紫色紧致的感觉更保湿
BRAVE CHENG, China, 2014-03-20
水很滋润
水很滋润,不错的东东
Alice, 宁波市, 2014-02-20
妈妈很满意,价格也划算
孙 逸, 澳洲, 2014-02-19
一般,没粉水好用
用了两瓶,感觉没什么特别效果,没有粉水好用,还是改回用粉水了。
李 瑾, 成都市, 2014-02-14
好用
好用,妈妈很喜欢!
LIU CUI, 北京, 2014-02-07
很好
买给女朋友的,她很喜欢
royg, 中国, 2014-02-03
已经买了三瓶了!真心好用
这个水水是比较稠的那种,但是绝不会黏黏的,有点中药的味道,我觉得还挺好闻的,从第一瓶开始就离不开它了,这次还准备买一个草本的霜用用,真心大爱!
冯 春春, 新乡市, 2014-01-25
不错
很稠的化妆水 清新的草本味道 适合冬天用 保湿效果好
Sophia, 中国, 2013-12-16
i like it
great product
emma, Saskatoon, 2013-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).