sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SOOTHING & RECOVERING<br>Anti-Sensitivity & Recovering Cream
Item No. : 106064104001


Anti-Sensitivity & Recovering Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 28.50
RRP: US$ 35.50
  *save 20%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
Karan Au Yeung, 香港, 2014-11-28
great for eczema users
I was in the search for fragrance-free cream that moisturized without irritating my eczema-flared skin. When I found this on sasa, I had my doubts, but after trying it, I was hooked! It soothed my skin, kept it well moisturized (though sometimes when my skin is super dry I had to put on two layers of this). No irritation whatsoever!
bw, bay area, california, usa, 2014-11-28
小捷, Australia, 2013-07-03
Good, nice small, smooth my skin.
ANNIE WANG, CARINE, 2013-04-29
soothing cream
Use with Neogence SR lotion and serum, this cream helped with soothing my red blotchy ichy skin. Please don't stop this line of products.
Lisa, Pyrmont, 2013-04-27
我属于干性肌肤, 鼻头经常脱皮, 这面霜滋润效果很不错, 脱皮情况改善了很多, 会继续使用!
KL, 西康, 2013-02-22
The product is good. I put this cream on every night before sleep and immediately feel my face more moisturized and soft.
Wendy, New York, 2013-02-14
The texture is light and it can be absorbed by my skin quickly. It soothes my skin well. Will try using it for longer time.
SN Li, Australia, 2013-02-14
陈 伟玉, 中国, 2013-01-18
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).