for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTIMIZER<br>Intensive Boosting Lotion Pore Minimizing/ Refining
Item No. : 106094105001

Estee Lauder

OPTIMIZER
Intensive Boosting Lotion Pore Minimizing/ Refining

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 340.50
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
非常好用!!极力推荐!!!
一直在用雅代家的产品。。。这款水。。。有着细致毛孔的功效。。。但是才开始用。。还没看出有多大效果。。
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-03-20
正品
和我買的五百多的一樣~不知道怎麼看保質期
IVY YU, 中国, 2014-02-20
推荐
再次购买,是我最喜欢的水
SIQIN GUO, 呼和浩特市, 2014-01-18
意外惊喜
刚开始用的时候,觉得很大的酒精味,都有点想放弃了,但想想不少银子败来的,还是用吧,结果一瓶用完了,意外的毛孔小了好多。会再回购。
JUAN XUE, 莆田市, 2013-12-27
驚訝加超愛
我是第一次買這款水, 首先非常喜歡這款顏色, 綠幽幽的, 讓人感覺很清新. 水的質地很稠, 非常補水, 香味也很怡人, 總之以後就是它啦
CATHERINE TAO, 深圳巿, 2013-12-23
很好吸收
产品很好吸收,继续使用中
左 左, 中国, 2013-12-11
最爱的水
第一次用雅家的水,发现原来这么好用,要比一般的水粘稠一点,吸收很快。
手心, 常熟市, 2013-10-28
细致精粹水
还挺不错
靳 华, 中国, 2013-10-16
�� ����, 中國, 2013-10-15
好用哦
雅诗兰黛的水我用了很多,我觉得都不错,长期用皮肤变得清透许多,我会一直用下去。
曹 丽萍, 北京市, 2013-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).