for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTIMIZER<br>Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting
Item No. : 106094205001

Estee Lauder

OPTIMIZER
Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 340.50
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿
保湿补水,一直款用这款,推荐
LIN CHEN, 中国, 2014-04-11
一直都在用
很不错,一直用这款水!皮肤比较敏感,用这个很滋润,紧致效果也很不错!
Qiunan, CQ, 2014-03-24
紧致效果不错
已经用了好几瓶了,之前都在香港购买,第一次在官网上购买,值得信赖。
YVONNE YE, 中国, 2014-03-14
很好用,好吸收
WENTAO HUANG, 中国, 2014-03-08
干性皮肤,这款水很滋润,很适合我,所以用了很久一直没换。
Sally, 中国, 2014-03-03
比较好用
用了近一个月了,感觉很保湿
丁 凯, 北京市, 2014-03-03
请放心购买
我老婆用了,和柜台一样,是真货!
倪 锟, 绍兴市, 2014-02-22
很好
新年前的备货,这次快递比蜗牛还慢,等米下锅,结果花了近一个月才收到。东西是不错的。
陈涛, 中国, 2014-01-20
东西很好
东西很好,值得购买
陈 涛, 恩施市, 2013-12-20
超级好用
升级后的这款精华水真是好用,涂完按摩以后,比以前蓝瓶的更有紧致的效果。这款精华水非常适合秋冬季节,夏季的白天用可能会比较粘稠。
刘伊, 上海, 2013-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).