for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>White Washing Foam
Item No. : 106102122001

Kose

SOFTYMO
White Washing Foam

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 53.80
RRP: ¥ 66.70
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Awesome
I have purchased this products many times, and keep coming back to it. This makeup remover and cleanser in one has out-performed many other high end branded products. Convenient foam pump. my combination skin feels squeaky clean but there is no tight feeling afterwards! Perfectly balanced.
C.C, sydney, 2014-02-22
是好用
試過這款潔面泡泡, 和Softymo另一款叫"藥用美白洗面乳". 泡泡的質地比較綿密不乾澀, 洗面乳則是洗淨力較強但有點緊繃. 看你喜歡哪一種囉!!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-12
Good but not for dry skin
This cleansing foam works well as the second step of a double cleanse. However I had previously been using the softymo hyaluronic acid cleansing foam (same bottle but pink) and immediately noticed that the white version is more drying. Therefore, recommend for combination to oily skin only. Stick with the pink one for dry skin!
Tess, Australia, 2014-01-28
Gentle and foamy soft
This cleanser is very inexpensive for a larger amount of product. I don't notice a difference in lightening skin, but it feels very gentle and refreshing.
Care, USA, 2014-01-07
洗完很舒服
很大一瓶,非常细腻的泡沫,抹在脸上像是按摩,很舒服,很滑,洗完脸后,感觉非常干净,也很舒服,美白效果目前还没有发现,不过洗面奶嘛,洗完干净舒服就好啦。
布 天, 中国, 2013-12-15
泡沫很丰富、细腻,用后不紧绷,价格也实惠,很好用哈!!
赵 琦, 中国, 2013-10-28
GOOD!
很好用~
Jessie Jiang, Waco, 2013-10-06
love it
always love tihs one
CHUN MAN LAU, Hong Kong, 2013-10-04
非常好的洗面奶
我特别喜欢这瓶洗面奶比JUJU 的好多了 好多泡泡 用后也不紧绷 我是油性皮肤我妹妹是混合性皮肤 都用的不错 ,就是价格上好像比淘宝天猫的要贵和几块钱。但是效果很好,比几百元的洗面奶用的好多了。
HAS CHEN, 盐城市响水县, 2013-09-28
非常好
已经买了三瓶了。
Helen Xu, 澳洲, 2013-08-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).