for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Crealine H2O Ultra-mild Non-rinse Face and Eyes Cleanser
Item No. : 106106304002

Bioderma

Crealine H2O Ultra-mild Non-rinse Face and Eyes Cleanser

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 189.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 63 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
物美价廉
很温和,不刺激,也有保湿的效果。极力推荐。
LIYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-07
很温和
用来卸淡妆,抹两次就可以了。没有香味,很温和,卸得也挺干净。而且很大一瓶,可以用很久,性价比很高。
CHERRY LEE, 中国, 2014-04-01
好用
一直用这款卸妆水 很好用
陈 wanda, 上海市, 2014-03-20
好用~
这款宣传是四合一的水,又可以卸妆又可以当化妆水,温和无刺激。用后感觉不错,已经是第三瓶了,擦后脸白白的。我一般用在洗面奶后面,再洁一次肤。很大一瓶,可以用很久哦~~~
侯 蕉蕉, 中国, 2014-03-13
非常满意
之前就一直听朋友在耳边极力的推荐,也就是抱着试试看的态度,在sasa网站上买了一瓶,拿到手,好的一瓶,再加上我是活动的时候买的,感觉超级划算~~我自身是混合性的肌肤,平时一贯使用卸妆油,由于卸妆油容易堵塞毛孔,脸颊两侧容易长痘痘!在使用了贝德玛以后,这种症状缓解了好多~~平时使用也是比卸妆油省的多,大概3片化妆棉,就足矣~~超级赞~会一直支持~~
JING ZHU, 南通市, 2014-02-25
补水卸妆两不误
这款卸妆水是我用过的最好用的,超级补水还可以当水用,一举两得阿,而且量多嘻嘻
DANXIAN CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-02-16
清爽
这款用的非常好,很干净,不会油。
唐 高丽, 中国, 2014-02-08
听不少朋友推荐,使用后发现真的挺不错的。很温和,卸的也很干净。
郑 薇, 中国, 2014-01-20
敏感肌肤非常适用
对我这种敏感肌肤的来说,这款是我所用过的最无刺激的一款卸妆水,每次大概用三片卸妆棉可以彻底清洁。关键这一大瓶很划算噢。
中国深圳, 中國, 2014-01-08
非常好用
清爽不油腻,卸妆便捷。很好用:)
黎 欣, 中国, 2014-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).