sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Crealine H2O Ultra-mild Non-rinse Face and Eyes Cleanser
Item No. : 106106304002


Crealine H2O Ultra-mild Non-rinse Face and Eyes Cleanser

Size: 500 ml

now: US$ 30.50
RRP: US$ 51.00
  *save 40%
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Never use anything else but Bioderma
Highly recommend this product to any skin type. I have been using this product for over 2 years and will not try anything else. It is very gentle on the skin and suits all four season.
Lin Chi-Chen, Sydney, Australia, 2015-09-05
刘 冬霞, 美国, 2015-02-14
ysa, 北京, 2015-01-31
love it
Very good gentle cleanser. It feels like water, but clean up everything even waterproof mascara or eyeliner.
Catherine Wong, Woodbridge, 2015-01-13
最初一直在纠结 不知道买哪款 粉水还是蓝水 。看了很多期的报告后发现几乎不化妆皮肤又比较敏感的我还是选择了粉色,虽然说很多妞说粉色效果没蓝色好,但是对于我这种连BB霜都不怎么用的女生来说粉色的就足够了。因为是说可以免洗,所以有时候懒的时候就可以用完不再洗一遍脸,直接晚上洗嘿嘿。
令狐 玲玲, 遵义市, 2014-07-18
贝德玛的这款粉水:我是去年才认识它的。然后抱着试试的心态看看,但从此之后我家里就一直没有缺过它了。没有用过的都可以试试这款卸妆水。 1很清爽,非常适合油性肌肤。这款粉水基本是任何肌肤都没有问题的,敏感肌肤也不会过敏 2很滋润;这款水,不会卸妆后就感觉干干巴巴的,很滋润。 3卸妆非常干净。基本用这个水卸个两遍就很干净了不用洗面奶完全没有问题,如果自己不放心就可以再拿洗面奶洗一下也木有关系 4我看达人介绍,有的人经常出外会拿着这款水当喷雾,来镇定肌肤,所以说不止是卸妆效果啊,确实觉得大家可以试试。
刘 利芳, 中国, 2014-05-31
�� �ľ�, 中国, 2014-05-22
温和, 中国, 2014-05-06
best makeup remover ever
STEP, 美國, 2014-05-04
Recommended for sensitive skin
really happy to see this product on Sasa so I dont have to go on Amazon or Ebay. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! really lite and refreshing! just like water but able to remove the full make up in a min!!!! also recommended for the people have sensitive eyes.
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).