for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Gold Hyaluron & Collagen
Item No. : 106108413001

FINE

Gold Hyaluron & Collagen

Size: 196 g

now: ¥ 358.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Refill
I hope sasa will have refill for sale.
SZE KI CHEUNG, SALISBURY, 2014-04-01
一如既往的好~
购买过很多回了~真心不错~!值得推荐!
杨 逢春, 中国, 2014-02-18
每天一次很简单,我都是搅拌豆奶一起饮用,味道很好,粉末很细容易吸收.吃了几星期就看到皮肤有改善,吃了几个月了,皮肤有光泽肤质改善很多!会继续用下去
Chara Huang, Melbourne, 2014-01-23
好味
好味道, 可以幫助改善皮膚.
美詩, 廣州, 2013-12-07
Excellent Taste
Only tried this for 1 week so far. Taste better. the powder melt more quickly than the normal edition. My skin are slightly smoother and fairer but i take 1 week only.
Darice, Australia, 2013-12-06
special offer
Fine Gold Hyaluron & Collagen (196g),Buy 2 get an extra 1 for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of FINE Gold Hyaluron & Collagen (196g), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Mar 31, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
taste bad
I heard that Sasa won't let me post this if I give less than 3 stars. I hate the taste, some reviews say its like baby formula, I think it tastes like fishy Japanese milk candy. Compared to other collagen pills I can get in GMC this is not a good price, and the ones in GMA has higher collagen content. I can just swallow those pills instead of force myself to drink a cup of this fishy milk. Tried it on coffee, ice cream, milk, and juice. All tasted bad. Don't know what to do with my 2nd can now.
HN, Austin, 2013-10-30
More powerful than the ordinary Fine Collagen
It's more effective with add in COQ10 and more Hyaluron compare to the ordinary Fine Collagen
Stanley, Malaysia, 2013-09-21
Consistent to drink it~quite good
After drink for few month, i felt skin will moisture than before. Suggest that drink consistency, only effective. Hope the result better ans better.
Wong Jocely, kuala lipis, 2013-09-19
As promised
I have just finished my 1st tin and finds it effective especially in terms of skin hydration. I have not seen any benefit yet on my fine lines though..
chan , butterworth, 2013-08-19
help with skin
it need continues use of the product and it definitely dissolve in water or drink better than the regular one
JoJo, Langley, 2013-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).