sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

PrioritéWhite Vitamin C sérum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106111002001

Zoe Laure

PrioritéWhite Vitamin C sérum

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 17.90
RRP: US$ 37.20
  *save 52%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
Ehh, okay I guess
It helped take my comedones off at my forehead, but I think this is super drying... Strong fragrance too!
Dianne San , Toronto, ON, 2015-02-23
Super moisturizing! Has a really strong fragrance
I love love loooovee this mask! It's super moisturizing (the most moisturizing mask I've ever used) but buyers beware... It has a really strong fragrance and it caused a little irritation on my skin. Definitely worth buying though!
Dianne San Miguel, Waterloo, 2015-02-23
袁 娴, 中国, 2014-09-01
Arzi, 中国, 2014-02-10
高 云超, 长春市, 2013-11-28
special offer
Purchase any of the following Zoe Laure items, you could get an extra one for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following Zoe Laure items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
欧阳 婵娟, 中国, 2013-07-16
美人鱼, 郑州市, 2013-05-23
刘 艳, 中國, 2013-05-17
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).