sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Petit Fuwa Pin (Brown)
Item No. : 106127703003


Petit Fuwa Pin (Brown)

Size: 2 piece

now: US$ 4.10
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
love it!!
I will never not use these again! They definitely add natural volume and they are hardly detectable so long as you put them in right~
Jennifer, USA, 2014-02-13
用在頭髮細而且軟軟的人頭上,很容易露出來。雖然是有加厚的幫助,但露餡就沒意思啦。現在只能當髮夾用~~ 可能適合頭髮粗一點的人用吧。
思, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
Not for thin hairline
This is truly easy to use, as a pin. But I bought it as I have very thin hair and need to puff up my hair. However, it takes some time trying to hide it properly.
Acky, Melbourne, Australia, 2014-02-05
it's invisible in the hair
张 佳瞳, Adelaide, 2013-05-17
RUI MIN ZHANG, 南昌市, 2013-05-15
Too small
It's too small, I couldn't really see the difference.
Vickie Tsang, Edmonton, 2013-04-04
Такая простая,но весьма удобная штучка.За счет липучек-волосы отлично зафиксированы.
Tanja, Estonia, 2013-03-12
陈 丹, 中国, 2013-02-04
唐 新, 中国, 2013-01-11
YING YU LI, Burnaby, 2013-01-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).