for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>(Limited Edition)SPF15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Gloss
Item No. : 106156205001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
(Limited Edition)SPF15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Gloss

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 71.10
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
淡淡的粉
YUE ZHANG, 昆明市, 2014-03-17
还不错
挺滋润的,买一送一很优惠,哈哈哈
LIYI XIE, 贵阳市, 2014-02-25
使用方便。
买一赠一的时候入手的,很划算。使用后感觉很滋润,同事看了都说想要,可惜断货了,到货了一定通知我,会继续支持、购买的。
曹 龄予, 吉林, 2014-02-25
滋润效果很好,用后一整天都很滋润。
刘 萍, 大连, 2014-02-23
效果不错
比较滋润,适合冬天使用
YUANYUAN CHU, 中国, 2014-02-20
special offer
Elizabeth Arden (Limited Edition) SPF15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Gloss (15 g) or SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick(3.7g)- Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Elizabeth Arden (Limited Edition) SPF15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Gloss (15 g) or SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick(3.7 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
很好很滋润很闪
好就一个字,不用说多次。
董 长根, 中国江苏, 2014-02-18
唇膏的液体版
就是唇膏的液体版,但是要比唇膏更亮一些,看不出来有颜色,滋润度很好,冬天用最好了,嘴唇不会干裂起皮。
维, 中国河北, 2014-01-17
效果非常持久
很滋润,而且感觉不油,效果非常持久,很惊艳啊。
林, 武汉, 2013-12-20
很滋润,很好用
用了很滋润,很舒服,颜色不是很红,基本就是透明的了。
张 列怡, 上海, 2013-11-27
本来想买润唇膏的,但买的时候没货了,早知道这么快有货就再等等,这个用着还是觉得太亮了,油亮亮的,而不是我想要的那种水润的感觉啊
王 , 重庆市, 2013-11-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).