for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Foot Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106161702001

Kameria

Foot Mask

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 44.50
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
good price!
works well for something that cheap! feet started peeling gradually after use. highly recommend using a foot scrub to help with the peeling so it doesnt look too nasty, and lotion to soothe and keep it smooth!
Nancy, Canada, 2013-07-29
good
After using it, I feel nothing for the first two days. However,my feet began peeling in the 3rd day, so suprised. The only reason I don't like is that it looks so ugly during the peeling period.But after that, my feet do look quite nice.
Iggy, Adelaide, 2013-03-21
保守推介
脱皮效果快而明显,但是脱皮得不干净,而且龟裂现象没有好转。
Beca, Malaysia, 2013-02-18
大概1星期脚开始脱皮了。 可能脚皮较厚所以没有很明显的脱皮。
Shanice, KUALA LUMPUR, 2013-02-15
Бесподобный пилинг
Для своей цены этот пилинг до безобразия эффективен!)) Удобные носки (в 39 размере), в которых можно без труда перемещаться по дому без боязни подскользнуться. Пилинг начал работать уже на 4 день, кожа начала сходить с палец и потом перешла на дальше к пятки. На пятках особенно все быстро сошлось. Единственное, что по моему мнению нужно вечерное увлажнение молочком.
NATALIE K, M., 2013-02-14
简单,实用,有效的产品
第一次使用这种足膜,之前都是抱着将信将疑的态度,没想到会有令人惊喜的效果。足膜的设计是已经将浸有液体的膜片放置在塑料足套之内,剪开开口直接穿上就可以。而且这款产品不需要再配合每日泡脚就可以褪去角质层,非常适合我等懒人。大约使用后4~5日会开始蜕皮,先从前脚掌和脚趾开始,慢慢向脚跟过渡,整个过程会持续个4,5日(撕下大片死皮会很有成就感。。。)。新露出的皮肤明显要细致许多,而且蜕皮只限于脚掌,不会影响到脚背的皮肤,蛮神奇的,大概只是针对角质层厚的部分。总之推荐这个产品,自己也会继续购买
Sophina, NYC, 2013-01-10
Love the product
Will buy it again.
C.B, Perth, 2012-12-30
Good value for money
The best foot peel ever. I love the way my foot feels after one use. I will buy it again
C.B, Perth , 2012-12-30
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).