sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

H Ointment
Item No. : 106172104001


H Ointment

Size: 100 g

now: US$ 9.30
RRP: US$ 10.40
  *save 11%
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
从小就用 非常实用
颖 刘, 大连市, 2015-03-23
张 女士, 中国, 2015-03-09
一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-02-03
张 敏, 中国, 2015-01-23
房 居童, 沈阳市, 2015-01-19
贺 杨卉紫, 石首市, 2015-01-16
皮肤有问题,基本上可以解决~ 我主要拿来擦痘痘和偶尔脚丫间的脚气。 不过对痘痘效果没有那么神奇啦,还是对脚气效果特别明显,擦两次就好了!对付痘痘我还是考虑换产品了。 不过便宜又大罐,值得常备!
梁 爽, 中国, 2015-01-11
我的小腿上一到冬天就会发藓。非常痒。 买了这款膏以后痒的时候擦一下。膏非常的厚。当药在擦。最近也没觉得痒。我是想起来了就擦。没有天天擦。应该是有效果的
黄 斐, 330200.330281, 2015-01-01
李 雪, 中国, 2014-12-09
sissy, 中国, 2014-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).