for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™<br>Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106187908001

Lancome

GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™
Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 383.20
RRP: ¥ 680.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
产品不错
产品很好,值得购买,就是快递实在是太慢了,这次用了一个多月才收到。
陈 涛, 中国, 2014-04-09
很滋润~
这个眼霜虽然小小一瓶,但是很滋润哦,用了半个月,对褪黑眼圈,去水肿真的效果蛮明显的,很好用!
ANGELA HUANG, 中国, 2014-04-08
保湿效果挺好
眼周皮肤没有以前那么干燥了,但是发现这个瓶子设计的不是很合理,用起来不方便。
TINA GAO, 上海市, 2014-04-08
还不错
由于刚用不久,效果还不明显。不过使用起来,很容易吸收,保湿效果明显,涂抹的方式也起到了按摩的作用。原本会担心不卫生。不过只要清洗过脸部应该没什么问题。希望能尽快击退我的黑眼圈。
鲍 意君, 上海, 2014-04-07
一直忠爱的眼部保养产品
虽然到现在还未收到。但之前在实体店买过,效果不错,希望莎莎家的也一样好。之前有买过莎莎网店的小黑瓶,一直在用,不错。
APHRODITE YANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-31
赠品很漂亮
产品还在用,具体效果要过一段时间才知道。
张 卉, 中国郑州, 2014-03-17
非常好用
用过好几瓶了,是一款非常轻薄且容易吸收的眼霜,我的眼周皮肤非常容易长脂肪粒,但是用这一款,基本不会,当然有段时间我按摩的比较少,还是长了一颗,但后面注意一下,按摩到完全吸收,就不会长了,所以非常喜欢这款,其它的眼霜,我基本都不会考虑了
李 丹, 武汉, 2014-03-17
一直都支持兰蔻~
包装一直都很赞~~我在囤货哈,还没有用呢
SHI RUI XIA, 贺州市, 2014-03-17
眼部精华液
很干的眼睛立即滋润,很喜欢,会继续用
qhwhq, 西宁市, 2014-03-15
个人感觉比小棕瓶好,吸收不错,比较滋润,但是对我的黑眼圈和眼袋没什么改善。
lili, 中国, 2014-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).