for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™<br>Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106187908001

Lancome

GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™
Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 383.20
RRP: ¥ 680.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一直忠爱的眼部保养产品
虽然到现在还未收到。但之前在实体店买过,效果不错,希望莎莎家的也一样好。之前有买过莎莎网店的小黑瓶,一直在用,不错。
APHRODITE YANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-31
赠品很漂亮
产品还在用,具体效果要过一段时间才知道。
张 卉, 中国郑州, 2014-03-17
非常好用
用过好几瓶了,是一款非常轻薄且容易吸收的眼霜,我的眼周皮肤非常容易长脂肪粒,但是用这一款,基本不会,当然有段时间我按摩的比较少,还是长了一颗,但后面注意一下,按摩到完全吸收,就不会长了,所以非常喜欢这款,其它的眼霜,我基本都不会考虑了
李 丹, 武汉, 2014-03-17
一直都支持兰蔻~
包装一直都很赞~~我在囤货哈,还没有用呢
SHI RUI XIA, 贺州市, 2014-03-17
眼部精华液
很干的眼睛立即滋润,很喜欢,会继续用
qhwhq, 西宁市, 2014-03-15
个人感觉比小棕瓶好,吸收不错,比较滋润,但是对我的黑眼圈和眼袋没什么改善。
lili, 中国, 2014-03-14
三十几岁的年龄了我一直很在意眼部保养,左眼角有一条小小的细纹好几年了,用了一年小棕瓶没见改善,现来试试这款精华液加上眼霜一起还是挺滋润的! 物流的问题有点小失望,过关不给力呀,记得以前十天都 能收到了,现在要二十天,也太长时间了
LI KE, 清远市, 2014-03-14
很好
帮朋友买的,说是很好,用了好多并
VFHP AWV FALW, 常州市, 2014-02-18
用了几天,感觉保湿效果不错,但去干纹效果应该没这么快,钢珠按摩很方便,而且应该更有效果吧!比之前用过的雅诗兰黛小棕瓶感觉好,期待长期使用的效果
张 燕灵, 中国, 2014-02-14
很轻盈又很滋润
用兰蔻黑瓶眼霜会搓泥,这款就不会,细纹干纹明显得到抑制,用完第二瓶来评论,会回购,sasa很便宜,但黑瓶眼霜不会再买了,本来打算当眼膜用,想涂完睡觉,结果每次都过一会就搓好多泥,不吸收~再寻觅一款霜搭配这个,效果会更好~
cyrene lee, 长春市, 2014-02-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).