sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ANTI-AGE<br>Stempower Cream
Item No. : 106188511001


Stempower Cream

Size: 50 g

now: US$ 85.50
RRP: US$ 125.00
  *save 32%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
SKII 肌源緊緻精華面霜相信是 SKII 又一感到自豪的護膚產品。我曾試用不同高級品牌及方間出售的廉價護膚品,但多數的感覺不是太油貮就是太乾燥,太油貳的用後使我臉部長出暗瘡、太乾燥的則感覺臉部過分崩緊及出現皮膚敏感的狀況,感覺極不良好。在過往一個月內,我首次使用SKII 肌源緊緻精華面霜,用後感覺大不一樣,肌膚滋䦞之餘,又不厭太油或太乾,且充滿光澤又緊緻的感覺,連 T 字位也沒適出半點的油光,即使再塗上粉底,妝容仍能保持八小時或以上,叫人大感驚喜。
Siu Mun 0Annie MAK, 香港, 2014-10-14
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-10-10
HOLY GRAIL. That's how I would describe this product because it literally save my skin, turning it around 360 degrees completely. After using it for months now I can look back and feel happy that I invested in this. I used this in conjunction with the FTE and Stempower Essence and my skin feel like a baby's bottom. I use this cream at night only and it like heaven to me. I love that fact that it brought my skin back to life; it made my skin stronger, firmer and I'm beyond amazed by SK-II.
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
沈 志红, 中国, 2014-04-14
近一个月才收货,瓶子里内容物空了很多 像是50-60毫升的样子,这样并不值特价80ml的量 少掉的霜让人担心正品与否。乳液状 清爽易吸收,冬天用稍有点干,这是在南方。
FIONA FUNG, 重庆市, 2014-03-15
I use this in conjunction with the SK-II Facial Treatment Essence and Stempower Serum. It clarifies and moisturises the skin. My skin has always been in fairly good condition so it is a great maintenance product.
Nora Yim, Australia, 2014-02-20
谢 君艳, 杭州市, 2013-10-18
晓红, 呼和浩特市, 2013-09-25
SK-II ANTI-AGE 肌源紧致精华面霜
pp, NYC, 2013-08-19
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).