sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Precious Mineral BB Cream Bright Fit
Item No. : 106241911003

Etude House

Precious Mineral BB Cream Bright Fit

Size: 60 g

now: US$ 17.90
RRP: US$ 24.70
  *save 28%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
I really like this BB cream more than the Skin79 one in terms of coloring. I am very tan, as tan as a brown paper bag. I got W13 shade but it did not match me, so I had to add a darker foundation. The texture of this BB cream is very smooth and creamy. When they say bright fit, they really mean it. Get W13 if you are considered like light beige tone, or even lighter. If you are tan like me, get a darker tone, maybe the honey beige one.
Cynthia Diep, San Francisco, 2014-09-28
MEIRONG LIANG, 中国, 2014-09-01
XUAN LEE, 青岛市, 2014-05-31
LIRICA HUANG, 中国, 2014-04-12
这是etude house的BB用过的第二款,还不错,很服帖, 显得肤色很好,总体满意
Jiao CHEN, 中国, 2014-03-21
是我目前用过最好的BB霜,虽然说它没有it's skin的那款那样容易推开,但是一点点涂上去效果真的挺不错的,肤色显得很好,推荐!
J Q, SYD, 2014-02-11
A bit white on my skin, and it takes a while oxygenating to match my skin tone. It has good coverage and i'll use it in the winter season.
Stella, Auckland City, 2013-12-28
Can not add to shopping list
i love this bb cream, but how can i add to my shopping list
Effie, PERTH, 2013-08-13
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2013-05-14
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).