for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271102001

Karntien

Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 553.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 127 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
活动买 划算 只有在官网买有防伪标签
岑信玲, US, 2014-01-03
This is the most efficient weight lost product I had from sasa. I will continue using it but the price is a kind of expensive. Hopefully, sasa would do more promotion on this product.
Shirley , staten Island, 2013-11-13
效果很好,很快见效,但是会有点想去厕所。
廖雪, 东莞, 2013-11-12
This is really work for me! Amazing Product!
Pearl Li, Victoria, 2013-11-12
无功无过
吃了只是不便秘 没有减肥
kk, canada, 2013-09-30
special offer
Karntien Slimming Herbs - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any the following Karntien items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Mar 7, 2014 - May 31, 2014
好有信心
開始了第二天,每次食完野之後有些少拉肚子!(不是很痛,少少可以接受) 但我已覺得肚子扁了DD‘!很想有成績!我會努力繼績食!
Joey Wong, 溫哥華, 2013-09-27
起初没有什么感觉, 第二天起床后就开始去厕所,很舒服,期待减肥效果
江敏, 韶关, 2013-09-17
感覺真的很瘦,食了N盒, 體重越來越低, 感覺越來越輕。
Candice Ho, Hong Kong, 2013-09-16
很喜欢它的包装,很时尚,食了第三盒了,总共瘦了一斤多, 会不停食!
邓仁敏, 延安, 2013-09-09
强效中医推荐产品
有去它的官网,知道它是中医代理的产品,大有信心,食了两星期了,现在都明显地瘦了许多,真利害
肖晓芳, 银川, 2013-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).