sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Kartien Slimming Herbs
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271103001


Kartien Slimming Herbs

Size: 120 capsule(s)

now: US$ 85.20
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 84 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
bertha, 中国, 2014-12-18
WEI ZHAO, Australia, 2014-07-24
Amazing weight loss product!
I have used this product about a month now and I have dropped 3 pounds already without doing additional things. This product really works and I highly recommend to anybody who wants to lose weight!
Helen, Seattle, 2014-03-08
Mengfei Dang, 渭南市, 2014-01-20
单冬梅, 贵阳, 2013-09-16
special offer
Purchase any of the following Karntien items, you could get an extra two for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following Karntien items:, you could get an extra two for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 2, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
食了都不知道多少盒了, 一直很有帮助, 但这就令小妹因此就食多了东西 :p
李心瑜, 天津市, 2013-09-16
排便很有效 刚开始吃 期待ing
开始吃了三天 感觉很好排便很好。 因为经期停吃了一个星期,现在再从新开始再吃, 但总是弄不清楚一天是吃一次还是三次, 要是和其他两种一起吃的话 一次每样要各吃几粒啊? 有人可以告诉我吗?谢谢
Jade, sydney, 2013-09-10
小怡, 小怡, 2013-09-09
产质量素很高, 也很有效, 很给力
宝珠, 常德, 2013-09-06
好利害! 推介!
蔡以菁, 烟台, 2013-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).