sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Karntien Slimming & Detoxifying Herbs
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271202001


Karntien Slimming & Detoxifying Herbs

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: US$ 24.50
RRP: US$ 72.00
  *save 66%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 86 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
GiGi, 中国, 2014-09-19
JAY, Canada, Toronto, 2014-07-22
张张, 中國, 2014-05-13
刘 莉, 成都市, 2013-12-12
食了半年排毒素, 对比以前拍的照片, 真的有很大分别, 现在比以往更容光焕发, 精神爽利!
董圆, 仁怀, 2013-09-16
special offer
Purchase any of the following Karntien items, you could get an extra two for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following Karntien items:, you could get an extra two for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 2, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
很快见效, 才食了两天, 就感到如厕的快感, 中医都推介的产品果然一流。
陈 璐, 杭州市, 2013-09-09
有效! 堅持吃了1星期,感覺身心也精神了不少
Yi Lau, 加拿大, 2013-09-06
瘦身效果不及清脂素超塑版, 但排毒效果很利害
Pearl Tsang, 兰州市, 2013-09-06
最初买了之后有点后悔,后来发现此产品的确有效, 除了清除体内毒素, 更可以提升肌肤质素, 令我可以减少粉底的用量也不觉疲倦
美宝, 慈溪市, 2013-09-04
不单是排毒这么简单, 它也改善了我的暗疮问题,我整个夏天都没有再出暗疮了, 比起上一年真的是另外一个我
小肥, 太原市, 2013-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).