sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ALL DAY FINE<br>All Day Fine Pore Clay Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106272806001


All Day Fine Pore Clay Mask

Size: 100 g

now: US$ 19.30
RRP: US$ 24.00
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Not what I expected
It was a weird texture and wouldn't stick to my skin or spread out. The packaging didn't have a recommended time so I waited 5mins before rinsing (it already took my 10 mins to apply) and it wouldn't come off. Going look for a different clay mask.
Faye, Ottawa, 2014-12-15
莹莹, 中国, 2014-07-28
This mask is amazing! It seems a little weird when you first scoop it out of the container, but once you apply it, you can feel it become mask-like and once it starts hardening after a few minutes you can really feel it working! My skin looks and feels sooo refreshed after using this. I HIGHLY recommend it! I also highly recommend the SCINIC 2 in 1 carbon dioxide mask foam cleanser in combination :)
Zaneta, Chicago, IL, 2014-07-20
katrina fu, 中国, 2014-07-19
Bella, 香港, 2014-07-19
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items:, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Sep 21, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Bye bye blackheads!
The texture of this product is really interesting In the jar it is spongy thick mousse but once you start applying it on the skin it turns into a creamy mud. I've used it several times and after 15 minutes my skin looks and feels amazing. it removes blackheads and shrinks pores. It doesn't strip the skin of natural moisture so even though it is tough on impurities it is still gentle on the skin.
Anna, Australia, 2014-07-07
amazing result
My husband said this is the best product he had ever used to remove the blackheads. The result is obvious for him!!^^
Cindy, LA, 2014-05-20
余 文君, 北京市, 2014-02-28
郑 恩, 中国, 2014-02-11
FANNY WEI, 南宁市, 2014-01-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).