sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106280302001

Trim Tox

TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version)

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 46.50
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Awesome product!
Works well to help with the bowel movement. However, it can only be taken before lunch. I took it once in the afternoon and ended up waking up in the middle of the night having tummy ache. It tastes fruity and easy to drink. Have to finish it as fast as possible once mixed with water, as it tends to clog up into chunks if not stirred (because of the enzymes).
Liiz, Western Australia, 2014-06-30
QING YANG XIE, 中国, 2014-06-27
我有很漫长顽固的便秘情况,真的是试过很多药, 特别推荐这个酵素,很有效! 一次痛快啊~
Ziyan Zhao, Pleasant Hill, 2014-04-16
columbine, 中国, 2014-02-26
Christina Wong, 香港, 2013-11-27
This is so helpful. Will buy again
ISABELL, Australia, 2013-10-17
吴 雨寰, 湘潭市, 2013-10-05
anna, 北京市, 2013-08-10
这款产品口味比较好,挺好喝的~ 最重要的是排毒效果超赞~ 告别小肚腩~~ 我会持续喝下去的~~
eva, 重庆市, 2013-07-22
YUAN REN, 中国, 2013-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).