sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106284102001

Zoe Laure

escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 30.80
RRP: US$ 59.10
  *save 48%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Made my skin appear flawless, but it had a weird smell the 1st time using it
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-20
税 珺, 中国, 2015-01-12
Wing Cheung, SYDNEY, 2014-12-08
李 艳, 武汉市, 2014-09-26
I Love it :)
First time using the mask and it stink a little bit, however the result is very good. Skin looks smooth and glows.
Josephine , Canada, 2014-01-03
使用完之后 感觉很水润 早来起来发现真的有提亮肤色的效果 很好的产品 谢谢
陈 国扬, 中国, 2013-12-19
YONG DU, 库尔勒市, 2013-12-19
有人说会有刺痛感,个人没这种感觉,用的时候就感觉没有黏黏的感觉,皮肤有一种凉凉的水润感,用过后按摩,吸收得不错,涂上保湿霜,皮肤滑滑的,软软的,舒服 。
fifi, 嘉兴市, 2013-11-12
Joey, Australia, 2013-05-25
STEPHANIE, 深圳, 2013-03-27
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).