sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

100% Marine Collagen Dropper
online exclusive
Item No. : 106285303001

Zoe Laure

100% Marine Collagen Dropper

Size: 40 ml

now: US$ 26.90
RRP: US$ 52.70
  *save 49%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
补水效果不错,胶原蛋白效果还没看出来,不过用后蛮清爽的,不粘,我早晚,敷面膜也用! Zoe Laure的产品买过好几种了,个人感觉性价比好,补水效果一直很显著,皮肤干燥缺水的可以试试~
lee, 上海市, 2015-04-09
陈 亚男, 天津, 2015-03-27
111, 襄阳, 2015-03-26
张 朔, 北京市, 2015-03-23
FANNY ML, 广州, 2014-04-20
鱼, 鱼, 2014-02-08
很容易推开 但是效果有待见证
XIUYUN LU, 温州市, 2014-01-25
Good for sensitive skin!
I like the texture of this product, very watery, and light. It is a bit glossy when applied, but it is not not greasy. My sensitive skin didn't react to it, so that's a plus.
Goldx, Ontario, 2013-10-21
Love it
I never have skin care like this,it's so amazing ,I used for 2 weeks ,my skin like drop into the water, very soft and clear, u must try it if u r dry skin!
Xiu Hua Liu, San Francisco, 2013-06-17
龚 庆玲, 义乌市, 2013-05-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).