for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Skin Signature Eye Cream
Item No. : 106317402001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Skin Signature Eye Cream

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 460.40
RRP: ¥ 740.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
提拉紧致效果很好的眼霜
用过很多眼霜,比如雅诗兰黛的,兰蔻的,还有新西兰的,就觉得这款提拉紧致效果最好强力推荐
MICHELLE CHANG, 中國, 2014-03-16
很滋润
一直在香港sasa买这款眼霜,真的很滋润,提拉效果也很好,我32岁,感觉是用了这么多眼霜最好的,以前用了小黑瓶等很多品牌,极力推荐
MICHELLE CHANG, 中国, 2014-03-10
干性皮肤
非常滋润而且用后眼周不会长脂肪粒~支持~
Mandy Zheng, Sydney, 2013-11-29
sk2修护眼霜
质地很喜欢,吸收蛮快的,保湿效果不错,修护效果有待观察,价格比内地便宜不少。就是产品没有说明书,就只有一个简单的包装盒,不知道为什么?
Tracy, 天津市, 2013-10-09
终于找到你
一直在找质地和功效都适合的眼霜,终于在试过那么多款之后,找到你!
刘 东霞, 北京市, 2013-08-08
不错
它家的东西都还不错,夏天使用也不油腻粘腻,刚刚使用没多久,效果有待观察,我买了两瓶,效果值得期待
RUJUAN SONG, 上海, 2013-06-09
比较滋润保湿
有些油腻 比较滋润保湿 瓶口开口较大
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
love this. but why 2 diff $$ listing?
I love this product even though is quite expensive. By the way, this listing is almost US$8 more expensive compare to 產品號碼︰105458702001...why??? Their name & size are exactly the same....
mp, Millbrae, 2013-03-30
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).