sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MOISTURE SURGE<br>Overnight Mask
Item No. : 106319402001


Overnight Mask

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 36.00
RRP: US$ 55.00
  *save 35%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
郑 媛媛, 中国, 2015-03-10
suitable for dry and sensitive skin
I am mid 40's, oily t-zone, dry on cheek and sensitive skin. I first used its sample 2-3 months ago and decided to purchase a regular size. My skin looks less drier in the morning. The overnight mask does not have much smell. I put a very thin layer after night cream with air-con on. I would recommend this product and will re-purchase it.
karen, Hong Kong, 2014-09-14
聂 桂兰, 中国, 2014-09-11
张 志华, 北京市, 2013-06-21
very good
works really well, skin feels better in the morning
Cindy Chen, Auckland, 2013-05-24
晚上涂上时 感觉有点油 轻轻按摩一下 早上起来洗脸时 可以清楚的感觉到脸上滑滑嫩嫩的 很舒服 值得一用
裴 蕾, 武汉市, 2013-05-15
喻 志敏, 常德市, 2013-05-04
very good
I use the size of a pea and target the dry areas on my face after applying my own personal moisturizer underneath. It tends to be slightly greasy if you apply too much, but I wake up with skin that is dramatically less dry.
KH, Vancouver, BC, 2013-04-10
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).