for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PURUPURU Collagen Jelly (Peach flavor)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106331002001

Koplina

PURUPURU Collagen Jelly (Peach flavor)

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 239.80
RRP: ¥ 299.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
味道不错
长期吃会有效果呢
HAO, 中国, 2013-06-20
味道酸甜
味道酸甜,就是SASA价格太吓人,几天一价格
TONG , 中国, 2013-06-20
好吃
挺好吃的
管 晗, 青岛市, 2013-02-22
tastes alright
it tastes alot better than i expected. i take one each day, been a few weeks now i dont actually see a difference in the skin condition yet.
Alice, Australia, 2013-02-18
Good
Eating it almost month. Very tasty, and package is convenient, you can take it with you anywhere. Will buy more for sure!
Tatyana Chernyshova, Kiev, 2013-02-06
I have used this for 3 weeks now. First week I ate 2 each day, 1 in the morning and 1 before bed. After that I only took one a day. I have not yet seen any improvements on my skin. It tastes good, but I'm not sure I'll buy it again
Marie Maklo, Porsgrunn, 2013-02-03
口感好
味道酸酸的,QQ的,口感很不错,热量不高我觉得是一款不错的解馋小零食。至于有没有效果,估计要长期吃才能见效。
ivy, 中国, 2013-02-01
推荐~~
减肥的时候拿来当零食吃~ 顺便还可以美容 一举两得~~ 水蜜桃口味很好吃。吃了一周了. 感觉毛孔有变小 皮肤会滑滑的! 不知道是心理作用还是真的有用反正皮肤变好了!!
Evanna, melbourne, 2013-02-01
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).