sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

PURUPURU Collagen Jelly (Peach flavor)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106331002001


PURUPURU Collagen Jelly (Peach flavor)

Size: 30 piece

now: US$ 38.80
RRP: US$ 48.40
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
Good taste
The taste is good, also good effect to my skin. Feel healthy
ITA, Jeonju, 2015-02-13
HAO, 中国, 2013-06-20
TONG , 中国, 2013-06-20
管 晗, 青岛市, 2013-02-22
tastes alright
it tastes alot better than i expected. i take one each day, been a few weeks now i dont actually see a difference in the skin condition yet.
Alice, Australia, 2013-02-18
Eating it almost month. Very tasty, and package is convenient, you can take it with you anywhere. Will buy more for sure!
Tatyana Chernyshova, Kiev, 2013-02-06
I have used this for 3 weeks now. First week I ate 2 each day, 1 in the morning and 1 before bed. After that I only took one a day. I have not yet seen any improvements on my skin. It tastes good, but I'm not sure I'll buy it again
Marie Maklo, Porsgrunn, 2013-02-03
ivy, 中国, 2013-02-01
减肥的时候拿来当零食吃~ 顺便还可以美容 一举两得~~ 水蜜桃口味很好吃。吃了一周了. 感觉毛孔有变小 皮肤会滑滑的! 不知道是心理作用还是真的有用反正皮肤变好了!!
Evanna, melbourne, 2013-02-01
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).