for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY<br>Honey Nourishing Gold Mask
Item No. : 106364008001

Sasatinnie

HONEY
Honey Nourishing Gold Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 102.00
RRP: ¥ 127.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
滋润保湿一步到位,价格也实惠
朱珠, 成都, 2013-07-29
great price, great product, moisten my skin very well
lisa m, San Francisco, 2013-07-11
皮肤有光泽
金箔这个超吸引我的,用后皮肤有光泽,价格优惠,给力!
彭杰, 重庆, 2013-07-05
舒服
我是干皮,感觉蛮滋润的;用完后皮肤很清爽,水水的。
黄 艳, 中国, 2013-07-01
收到挺久,用了一段时间了,感觉挺不错的,蜂蜜味道很喜欢,涂上第二天早上脸软软的感觉挺滋润的,给朋友试用过,她们也觉得不错
周 菲菲, 秦皇岛市, 2013-06-02
大推!
蜂蜜的味道很浓郁,面膜用完感觉很保湿。 喜欢蜂蜜的mm们赶紧下手吧!
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-04-25
This honey mask moistens my skin well. My skin is quickly moistened and smoother after usage. The honey scent smells good too.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
Great price with great product. It's very moisturizing but not greasy. My fine lines are less noticeable after using it for two weeks.
Jesse, Chicago, 2013-03-03
The honey scent is good and sweet. Very attractive! My skin is fully nourished and smoothed after using this mask. It's worth trying.
SN Li, Toronto, 2013-02-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).