for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Herbal Gro Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 106380802001

Mane 'n Tail

Herbal Gro Shampoo

Size: 355 ml

now: ¥ 87.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用后头发柔顺不毛燥
很好用的说,掉发有所改善,还很柔顺不毛燥,比之前用的洗发水效果都要好。
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-02-18
用后头发柔顺不毛燥
用了一段时间,感觉还挺好的,用后头发柔顺了,脱发也有些减轻了,还是很好用的。推荐!!!
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-02-18
头一次使用、听到很多关于马牌的洗发水介绍、效果期待中!
SONG TAO MAO, 中國, 2014-01-15
传说中的
传说中的,还没开始用,希望能挽救掉发
于 频, 中国, 2013-10-15
用了后感觉头发长了很多,但是用了后一定要用发膜,不然会有点干。
黄 嘉雯, 惠州市, 2013-10-12
极天然,发泡剂很小,用了一段时间,感觉烫过的头发越来越健康,唯一不足的地方可能就是头皮两三天就痒得很。
maggie ou, 嘉兴市, 2013-06-13
我个人使用后掉发依然严重,没有改善的迹象,主要看个人情况的吧
郑 晶晶, 广东省, 2013-05-10
草本香味,价格不贵量又足
草本香味,价格不贵量又足 效果有待考验,用完一整瓶才好下结论 毕竟见效太快也不健康的
DAN DAN CUI, 中國, 2013-04-11
掉发少了 XD
网上爆红的马牌洗发水和护发素~~自家用了以后的最明显的效果就是掉头发少了很多~~大力推荐一下!
豆子淘淘, 杭州, 2013-02-26
急急長變又黑又亮!給力!
以前我的头发经常拉电,导致好多断发,急急长可以长得快些,我把长发剪短,一个多月时间的天天用天天洗,新头发长得很快,现在整个头发是新长出来的,没了掉发烦恼。
豆豆M, 深圳, 2013-02-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).