for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Item No. : 106386404001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 438.20
RRP: ¥ 648.90
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一款非常保湿抗皱的眼部精华,皱纹明显淡化
QING RAO, 中国, 2014-04-03
不错的打底眼部精華,但未見去皺功能
本來是被此精華露的去皺功能吸引,但用了大半個月,眼底的皺纹没有減淡,但它也不失為不错的打底眼部精華,颇為滋潤也容易吸收,只是有點名過其實吧!
kong, Hong Kong, 2014-04-02
还心吧
用了2瓶后,感觉没有鱼子的眼霜好用,不过价钱管道的,鱼子要贵些
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
雅诗兰黛的眼部产品是我目前用过最好的,真的是眼部护理世家,这款精华很轻盈,抹上去有点滑滑的感觉,只需要一点点,就可以覆盖眼周,再加上轻轻的按摩,后再用眼霜,隔天起床,眼睛就会神采奕奕了。
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2014-03-09
不愧为大牌
长草很久,只因价格贵,发现SASA居然还实惠,就拔下了,还真不错。晚上抹上,早上起来居然感觉没有以前那样的小细纹了
MEIFEI WU, 杭州市, 2014-02-26
修护眼部密集精华露
非常好用,眼部的小细纹消失啦,会再次购买
YAMIN YANG, 兰州市, 2014-02-24
推介
第一次用,感觉眼部细纹有所缓解,很舒服。
YAMIN YANG, 兰州市, 2014-02-07
很润泽,配合眼霜使用,吸收好,推荐!
孙 敏芳, 中国, 2014-01-17
不能缺的基本配置
配合眼霜使用,感觉很好,适合成熟女性使用!推荐!
sun, 中国, 2014-01-17
配合眼霜一起用的,感觉很棒!
一直用这款眼霜,好多年了,个人好喜欢 即滋润质地又轻薄,今年配合精华露一起用的,感觉不错喔!年轻的朋友我建议可以不用这么多精华!
TIAN JIAO WANG, 长春, 2013-12-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).