for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE WHITENING<br>Melanin Control Night Capsules
Item No. : 106447318001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE WHITENING
Melanin Control Night Capsules

Size: 50 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 439.00
RRP: ¥ 586.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
淡淡的味道,不油不腻,熬夜后用肤色改善不少
WEIYU LU, 上海, 2014-04-10
柔滑肌肤
每天晚上用一粒,早上肌肤感觉丝滑柔嫩,美白的效果暂时还未看到。
露露, 郑州市, 2014-03-31
美白奇迹
睡前使用,每一粒分量较足,感觉较油腻但吸收很快
Yue Huang, 合肥, 2014-03-28
用后皮肤很舒服,很滋润,适合熟龄肌肤
XINYU LI, 中国, 2014-03-25
好用,美白效果慢慢体现
乔 璐, 嘉兴市, 2013-10-28
使用后皮肤变得柔滑,物有所值!
用了一段时间,感觉皮肤柔滑很多。这个很油,感觉干性皮肤使用会好一些。每颗胶囊用一次有点多,我都是分两次使用的。效果和EL的奇迹抚痕类似,但是价格便宜很多,换购价格购买更划算!
蔡 蓉, 南京, 2013-10-23
很好吸收皮肤用完很好
积分换购的产品,价格优惠,就是胶囊都粘在一起了,日期也不是很新鲜,收到的是去年年底产的,胶囊都变得软软的,打开里面颜色都变成褐色的了,一开始有点担心里面的质量问题,后来用了一个星期,开始觉得每天早上起来皮肤都很好,好像敷过面膜那样的好,就算熬夜到多晚,第二天皮肤还是很好,现在都不用怎么敷面膜来急救皮肤了,从雅顿的维c、白手套到雅顿的这个胶囊都用过了,这款是最好的最有效果的,可惜买完缺货了,希望下次购买到的可以是新鲜一点的
YAN LIN MA, 惠州市, 2013-10-18
很喜欢。我买过呢
很好吸收,我在使用雅顿的新品系列胶囊,每一款都很不错,持续使用,皮肤紧致,肤色均匀,斑点淡化,很满意,会继续购买
张 慧, 上海市, 2013-10-08
吸收很快,才用几天,不知道效果怎么样!坚持中
MEI, 沈阳, 2013-09-17
挺好吸收
这是第二瓶了,尽管美白效果还不大明显,不过倒是挺好吸收的,也不油腻,希望能慢慢看到效果。
fubi, 鹤山市, 2013-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).