sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BIO-ENERGY SNAIL SERIES<br>Bio-Energy Snail Repair & Smooth Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106463304001


Bio-Energy Snail Repair & Smooth Cream

Size: 50 g

now: US$ 34.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Xian ZHANG, Melbourne, 2015-04-09
章 敏, 中国, 2015-03-31
李 晓, 广州市, 2014-12-15
橘子, 广州市, 2014-12-15
吸收快 但是感觉用多了会掉渣渣
Fengwen Chen, 北京市, 2014-12-08
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of Bio-Essence items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of Bio-Essence items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Хорошо увлажняет, освежает кожу
NATALY, Israel, 2014-07-14
吸收很快 脸蛋滑滑的 不油腻 GOOD!
peggy, 中國, 2014-07-08
Great product!
using for almost a month so far. I think it really repair my skin and hydrate very well. Definietly restock it next time.
ALICE TAN, Quincy, 2014-06-23
I love snail slime!
It is really moistureize my dry skin and it doesn't irritate my skin. So far I enjoys this cream. Love the consistency, absorbs well. Lightweight. I use it am/pm. And the price is very reasonable!
Loretta Ng, North Brunswick, 2014-03-21
Zuyi Cai, Daly City, 2014-03-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).