sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® Intensive Hydrating & Smoothening Mask(JELLYFISH + STARFISH + SEAWEED + GLACIER WATER) 15 minutes, to experience the immediate moisturizing effect【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Beauty Slim Fruit (Plum)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106483003001


Beauty Slim Fruit (Plum)

Size: 62 capsule(s)

now: US$ 64.50
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
WAI SHAN WONG, 香港, 2013-09-23
杨 婷, 东莞市, 2013-08-12
優良產品, 值得推介
比想像中溫和, 有功效! 會持續服用! 姐妹們妳們也試試就知!
張小姐 , 香港, 2013-06-27
YU FEI CHEN, Auckland, 2013-05-29
吃了三星期 - 讚
吃了三星期, 男士們也不妨一試, 宿便不再, 肚脯收了!!! 讚!!!
林 先生, 香港, 2013-05-10
我一直有排便不順的問題,試過坊間上不同幫助排便的產品,效果及感覺不是那麼滿意,經朋友介紹下認識到這產品,開始時不是那麼明顯,約7天後開始感覺順暢及每天也有便意,感覺自然及良好,值得推薦! PS: 不知是心理作用還是什麼,覺得連肚腩也小了...嘻嘻!
Mandy Fu, 香港, 2013-05-02
Linda Kuo, Perth, 2013-04-29
It really works
I've tried many other similar thing but no use. A friend introduced it to me and I've tried for almost 10 days and found it really works. Other friends started as well & feedback are positive. I don't have to waste money on other products anymore.
Lilian Chen, LA, USA, 2013-04-11
佟 彤, 中国, 2013-04-03
黄 谊茵, 中国, 2013-03-20
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).