sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK®Eye Lift Cream (Obsidian Mineral + Caviar) Try it to experience the immediate anti-wrinkles & tightening effect for around the area of eyes (60%off Special Offer)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Anti-Hair Fall Pack For Ladies
online exclusive
Item No. : 106493002001


Anti-Hair Fall Pack For Ladies

Size: 2 piece

now: US$ 13.80
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Claire, melbourne, 2015-04-28
I was very stressful after delivering my daughter, my hair falls incredibly, then I found this pack with massive changes. I love the price is inexpensive and the smell. Thank you
Yulita Sihotang, Blacktown, 2014-10-28
Шампунь от выпадения
Шампунь от выпадения - красивая упаковка
Ekaterina , Moscow, 2014-08-07
любимый бб крем
любимый бб крем
Ekaterina Shpakova, Moscow, 2014-08-07
Очень нравится!
Пользуюсь этим набором всего неделю, поэтому оценить лечебный эффект пока не могу. Но сама консистенция шампуня, запах, состояние волос - просто супер! Одно из лучших средств, которыми я пользовалась.
Elena Korneeva, Russia , 2014-03-21
Просто супер!!!!! Очень нравится, ползуюсь уже не первый год.... Подходит для всех типов волос. Для светлых и темных, для густых и неочень.....
NATALIA FILIPPOVA, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, 2014-03-14
妈妈用了以后 掉的头发都长回来了
Feng Li, Champaign, 2014-02-24
Хороший шампунь на каждый день, бальзам отлично питает волосы, но не утяжеляет их. Похоже, волосы действительно выпадают меньше. Использую около месяца.
Yelena, Kazakhstan, 2014-01-29
小晶, 防城区, 2013-10-19
Gift for my auntie,bargain price
MooMoo, WA, 2013-10-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).