for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGING SUNCARE<br>Expert Sun Aging Protection Lotion SPF30 (For Face and Body )
Item No. : 106567302001

Shiseido

ANTI-AGING SUNCARE
Expert Sun Aging Protection Lotion SPF30 (For Face and Body )

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 176.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 44%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
用着很好,也不油腻,再用个棉花糖蜜粉真的看起来又白又自然
靳 靳珂, 成都市, 2014-03-29
最爱的防晒油
一直比较相信资生堂这种大牌子,可靠产品质量有保证。 感觉涂上后比较滋润,不易掉落,不油腻而且涂完后皮肤感觉更滑了!对于面部皮肤不刺激,一直放心使用。 已经买了第三瓶,出国旅游也是带着它,其他就不用多说了。
Bella Huang, SYDNEY, 2014-03-15
性价比相当高
一直用这个牌子的防晒乳,效果非常好,用了不油腻,SASA购物放心实惠。
JJYY, 中国, 2014-01-23
Good
Smells great, doesn't feel greasy very easy to apply.
Zee, Sydney, 2013-11-01
非常好的一款防晒,推荐
这款防晒好推开,不油腻,价格适中,值得购买推荐!
小梅, 峨眉山市, 2013-10-21
极力推荐!
我买果时大减价$10 有交易:) 皮肤好容易吸收,防晒效果良好 ,香气都可以 ,吾会油笠笠 。 好低用!
Monica Weimers, Montreal, 2013-10-15
不错
活动时候买的,价格很好,100ml可以用很久,上脸不油,有一点点润色效果,比安耐晒好卸妆
颜 修靖, 贵阳市, 2013-10-14
防晒不错
这款防晒能力挺好的,用着也比较舒服
张 月亭, 沈阳市, 2013-10-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).