sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106598702001


S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 49.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 131 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
昨天晚上第一次使用,洗澡完涂在身上,开始凉凉的,之后就开始发烫,是烫的感觉,能忍耐, 感觉脂肪都在燃烧了。我的双手洗完还是很烫。看评论有的姐妹说不热,我到第二天早上还是烫的,皮肤有红红的,但没有过敏。难道我体脂肪太多? 感觉是我用过的瘦身膏里最有感觉的,之前用2B,一点感觉也没有。会持续使用,期待效果。
ANGELA, Melbourne, 2015-09-23
奚 雨微, 中国, 2015-01-26
When you apply it it is a cool sensation then after a while you feel a slight burn (not painful). It help firm up my skin & it is non greasy also which is a plus :)
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-10
WEI WANG, Melbourne, 2014-11-12
李 婉华, 广州市, 2014-10-03
special offer
Add US$ 12.8 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !
Now when you purchase any of Karntien, you can add US$ 12.8 for a S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Oct 2, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
DI WEN XU, 苏州市, 2014-07-11
WEI ZHEN WU, 中国, 2014-07-01
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
DAN WANG, 北京, 2014-04-24
艳华 崔, 中国, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).