sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: US$ 32.50
RRP: US$ 50.00
  *save 35%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
我只用雅诗兰黛这款和以前老款的Perfect Clean Splash Away这两款洗面奶,交替使用超过五年。其他的不多说,我很懒的,很少写评论来着,自从老款Perfect Clean换formula以后就一直用这款了,一直很喜欢,无可挑剔的好。自从用了雅诗兰黛这两款洗面奶后我再也没用过其他牌子。。。
JINGYAN WANG, Victoria, 2015-09-15
我一直用红石榴系列,这款洁面更是不可缺少。我是混合偏油的肤质,但是皮肤又比较敏感,所以洁面既需要足够的清洁力度又不能过度清洁,不然我脸会刺痛。这款雅诗兰黛的洁面非常适合我,清洁很到位同时又很温和,还可以做清洁面膜使用。平时用量很省,一只很大可以用很久,所以虽然价格不便宜但是也很划算。配合红石榴全套使用效果更好。而且红石榴系列有我很喜欢的淡淡的香味,这种香味与众不同,清新又甜美,用起来心情很好。 壹佰元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-04-12
配套使用 效果杠杠滴
1、发货实效性,3月9日下单,23日收货,速度符合预期 2、产片包装,莎莎的包装比较上心,不会担心出现液体渗漏等问题 3、产品效果,此款红石榴系列心动已久,就是全套买下来价格比较贵,所以一点一点试。搭配两款霜,效果很明显,建议大家配套使用
彭先生, 陕西省, 2015-04-09
WEN LI, 烟台市, 2015-04-03
jiamin xu, 杭州, 2015-04-02
LVJUNJIE LV, 中国, 2015-03-16
碧水清荷, 中国, 2015-03-09
王 丽娜, 苏州市, 2015-01-22
我一直用红石榴系列,这款洁面更是不可缺少。我是混合偏油的肤质,但是皮肤又比较敏感,所以洁面既需要足够的清洁力度又不能过度清洁,不然我脸会刺痛。这款雅诗兰黛的洁面非常适合我,清洁很到位同时又很温和,还可以做清洁面膜使用。平时用量很省,一只很大可以用很久,所以虽然价格不便宜但是也很划算。配合红石榴全套使用效果更好。而且红石榴系列有我很喜欢的淡淡的香味,这种香味与众不同,清新又甜美,用起来心情很好。 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
首先是洁面 又能当面膜使用 只要5分钟 气色很不错 很适合加班熬夜后使用
任 银丽, 中国, 2014-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).