for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE D-TOX<br>Color Correction Soothing Base SPF 50 PA++ (Purple)
Item No. : 106693403004

Biotherm

WHITE D-TOX
Color Correction Soothing Base SPF 50 PA++ (Purple)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 255.90
RRP: ¥ 393.70
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很不错的一款隔离霜
正品,在香港网站上买东西,虽然很慢,但是是正品。等等便宜这么多,不错!
杨 娟, 毕节市, 2014-03-28
升级后还是一样好
买过三次紫隔 改名CC霜后 感觉还是一样好用 点赞
KATE XU, 成都市, 2014-03-27
不错
用完不是很油  还不错
KIMMI, Melbourne, 2014-03-18
质量不错
粉质细腻,但熫盖不好
ANDY, 中国, 2014-03-17
碧欧泉CC霜
可提亮肤色,自然清透,值得推荐的一款产品。
刘 朝晖, 中国, 2014-03-16
堪比紫隔
用紫隔好多年 非常好 修饰肤色很给力 只要做好打底也不会觉得干 这款CC也是如此 一样地好
华华, 浙江, 2014-03-11
效果不错
不那么油腻
Diana Kong, 邯郸市, 2014-03-02
适合黄皮肤MM
这款CC霜是最好用的,非常适合我的黄皮肤,用后肤色非常自然,不油腻,均匀。我还推荐了好几个闺蜜一起用,她们用的反馈也非常好。
LEI XIA, 上海市, 2014-02-27
不错呢,肤色用后不错,还防晒呢
杨 茜, 中国, 2014-02-27
还不错
紫色的我感觉有点白,质地很不错,轻薄,细腻。
吴 婷, 中国, 2014-02-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).