for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE D-TOX<br>Color Correction Soothing Base SPF 50 PA++ (Purple)
Item No. : 106693403004

Biotherm

WHITE D-TOX
Color Correction Soothing Base SPF 50 PA++ (Purple)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 255.90
RRP: ¥ 393.70
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不太喜歡
不知道為何這麼多人推薦 可能我不太適合這個產品 遮瑕肯定沒有 又非常白 很難涂開
C, NY, 2014-04-11
亮白很明显
没用过碧欧泉的产品,这款CC霜是第一次用,紫色很适合肤色暗沉的人用,霜体相对比较厚重,但是不油腻,夏天用也依然清爽,刚涂上的适合感觉不到亮白,但过上十几分钟后就体现出来了,轻薄的裸妆,让人只觉得肤色好,不会觉得化了妆!
CHENG CHENG, 西安市, 2014-04-07
碧欧泉CC霜
宝贝收到很惊喜,味道很香 ,超像某款香水的味道。紫色提亮肤色效果很好值得推荐。
夏天, 青岛市, 2014-04-07
我的皮肤属于蜡黄型,这款霜颜色能中和提亮,问道很淡,最终要的是非常容易推开,防晒指数很高,上班族对着电脑很适合使用
RONDA WANG, 中国, 2014-04-06
很不错的一款隔离霜
正品,在香港网站上买东西,虽然很慢,但是是正品。等等便宜这么多,不错!
杨 娟, 毕节市, 2014-03-28
升级后还是一样好
买过三次紫隔 改名CC霜后 感觉还是一样好用 点赞
KATE XU, 成都市, 2014-03-27
不错
用完不是很油  还不错
KIMMI, Melbourne, 2014-03-18
质量不错
粉质细腻,但熫盖不好
ANDY, 中国, 2014-03-17
碧欧泉CC霜
可提亮肤色,自然清透,值得推荐的一款产品。
刘 朝晖, 中国, 2014-03-16
堪比紫隔
用紫隔好多年 非常好 修饰肤色很给力 只要做好打底也不会觉得干 这款CC也是如此 一样地好
华华, 浙江, 2014-03-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).